« CHQ QAL - Quilting the top! | Main | Calling All Quilters! »

February 24, 2011

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Amber H.

I'm waiting to get my hands on this collection! I LOVED her Castle Peeps line, and can't wait to get 1001 Peeps!

patricia

Do I think that is an awesome quilt? I do...too. :)

Annabella

I recently received your book City Quilts and I absolutely love it - it`s so different from other quilt books out there. I blogged about it today and if you would like to see the post my details are below. Many thanks for the inspiration and getting me hooked on solids!

The comments to this entry are closed.

About Also

City Quilts - my book!!!


CHQ Quilt Along


Let's Go Home!

Quilt Places

Play Fair

  • © Lizzy House all rights reserved
    No portion of this website may be copied, or used without the written permission of me, the author, Lizzy. So, please contact me for use and licensing. 2007-2010
Blog powered by Typepad

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

STAT COUNTER


Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter
    Business Directory for Humble, Texas

    Little Bouquet Quilt Along

    How to Enter the World of Textile Design: e-book!


    E-junkie

    • E-junkie Shopping Cart and Digital Delivery

    Lizzy House Pattern Shop!